9f1e62fdbf · Remove hardcoded secrets; source credentials from configuration · Updated 2026-07-29 07:59:05 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?